Church Staff

Jonathan Buisch

Originally from Hartford, Connecticut, Jonathan Buisch is a graduate of Redeemer Seminary (MDiv.) and Roberts Wesleyan College (B.S. Religion & Philosophy). Prior to joining staff at FPCSS in 2018, he spent four years serving as a hospital chaplain in South Bend, Indiana—home to the University of Notre Dame, where his wife, Pauline, is pursuing her PhD.
Jonathan and Pauline have two children (Phoebe and Gabriel) and are excited to experience the beautiful city of Siloam Springs. You might find Jonathan running around the city, reading a good book with his wife, or chasing his kids around their backyard. 

Dri Bayer

Director of Family Ministries & Christian Education
Dri Bayer joined the staff of First Presbyterian Church in April 2020. A Kansas native, she transplanted permanently to Northwest Arkansas after graduation from John Brown University (B.S. Youth Ministry) and has loved calling Siloam Springs home ever since. She has previously served as a Youth Director and a Young Adult Pastor.
Dri has a passion for seeing children, youth, and young adults live out a vibrant faith rooted in the historical church. She and her husband, Ansen, have three children: Avie, Arwyn, and Aksel. (They have a thing for unique “A” names.) In her free time, Dri enjoys crafting, creating, and DIY projects. You’ll probably find her covered in paint or scheming up a resourceful way to re-use something.

Jen Edwards

Director of Worship & Arts
Jen Edwards joined the staff at FPC in 2010.  She is a graduate of John Brown University (B.S. Music Ministries) and Denver Seminary (M.A. in Leadership with a Worship Concentration).  She is a small-town Nebraska girl who loves people, words, theology, and music. She is passionate about the fusion of historic church practices with modern sounds and new music.  She is a songwriter, a worship leader, a big picture thinker, and a storehouse of ideas.
If you’re looking for her, she’s likely sitting on her front porch overthinking something with a good beverage.  She is “Brad’s wife” and “Reece and Mason’s mom,” and she wears those titles with pride. Her family enjoys cooking together, making random music videos, and playing soccer and baseball in the front yard.

Isaac Fuller

Pastoral Intern
Isaac Fuller
Isaac Fuller is serving as a pastoral intern for the spring of 2021 through FPCSS’s new college intern program. He is currently in his final semester of a BA in Biblical and Theological Studies from John Brown University. A native of Western Colorado, he enjoys all things outdoors, whether hiking, biking, or skiing; he loves to enjoy the quietness and stillness of a beautiful mountain vista or the relaxing running water of a hidden canyon stream. Isaac has attended FPCSS since January of 2018 and has been blessed to become an active member in the life of the church during that time. When he is not studying for classes, you will likely find Isaac playing a strategy board game with his housemates, re-reading a favorite novel, or (if possible) enjoying the sunshine (remember: he’s from Colorado, where the sun is always shining).


Jonathan Buisch – Worship Committee (Chair); Pastor

James Cooke – Communication Committee (Chair)

Brandy Cowell – Fellowship Committee (Chair); Clerk of the Session

Park Dinger – Christian Education Committee

Chuck Hyde – Outreach Committee (Chair); Treasurer

Frank Pittman – Stewardship Committee

Julia Stratman – Fellowship Committee

Wendy Togami – Stewardship Committee (Chair)

Contact the church office to reach any of the elders.
E-Mail Updates

Want to get plugged in?
Subscribe to get the latest updates.